Easy to Contact Us

Territory Office:

Mr. Govindsing Babusing Rajput
Chief Executive (Fiji Operations)
Bank of Baroda
86-88 Marks Street

G.P.O. Box - 57
Suva [Fiji Islands]

Working Days : Monday to Friday
Time Zone : GMT +/- Hours: +12hrs
IST +/- Hours: +6 ½ hrs
ISD - 679

Phone : (+679)3311402, (+679)3311400
Res: (+679) 3305480 
Fax : (+679)3302510
Email : ce.fiji@bankofbaroda.com
fiji@bankofbaroda.com

Service

Contact Person

Phone contact

Deposit,NRI,Remittances,Forex

Mr. P M Sethi
Chief Manager (MIS)

(+679)3237506
mob: 9907764

Advances

Mr. A.S.S. Prakash
Senior Manager (Credit)

(+679)3237510
mob: 9999075 

Advances

Mr. Nitesh Kumar Jain
Senior Manager (Credit)

(+679)3237509
mob: 9993138

Operations

Mr. Rajesh Kumar         
       Gupta
Senior Manager (Operations & Spl A/c)

(+679)3237507
mob: 9987880
 

Information Technology

Mr. D P R S Giri
Chief Manager (I T)

(+679)3237502
9907763

Risk Management

Mr. Mukesh Kumar
       Sharma
Senior Manager
(Risk Management)

(+679)3237505
mob: 9981881

Inspection & Audit

Mr. Santosh K Singh
Senior Manager
(Internal Auditor)

(+679)3237504
mob: 9907758

General Administration,HRM
& Training

Mrs. Sageeta Sanehi
Manager (ADM & HRM)

(+679)3237508
mob: 9907750



Branches

Branch

Contact Person

Address

Contact

Suva

Mr. V.M.Patil
Chief Manager

86/88 Marks Street
G.P.O. Box - 57
Suva

Tel : (+679)3237550
Mobile : (+679)9907762
Fax : (+679) 3305828/3303263

Email:suva@bankofbaroda.com
SWIFT Code: BARBFJFJ

Lautoka

Mrs.Sabita Raj
Branch Head

5 Tukani Street
P O Box 42
Lautoka

Tel : (+679) 6661764,6660811
Mobile : (+679) 9907752
Fax : (+679)6664784

Email :lautoka@bankofbaroda.com
SWIFT Code: BARBFJFJ

Nadi

Mr. Vinod Kamal
Branch Head

Queen's Road
P. O. Box 22
Nadi

Tel : (+679) 6700963,6700333
Mobile : (+679) 9907765
Fax : (+679) 6702062          

Email :nadi@bankofbaroda.com
SWIFT Code: BARBFJFJ

Ba

Mr. Jai Sharma
Branch Head

King's Road
P. O. Box 254
Ba

Tel : (+679) 6674138,6674555
Mobile : (+679) 9907754
Fax : (+679) 6670101

Email :ba@bankofbaroda.com
SWIFT Code: BARBFJFJ

Labasa

Mr. Uday Singh
Branch Head

Naseakula Road
P. O. Box 190
Labasa

Tel : (+679) 8811620,8811588
Mobile : (+679) 9907756
Fax : (+679) 8813090

Email:labasa@bankofbaroda.com
SWIFT Code: BARBFJFJ

Sigatoka

Mrs.Sunila Kumar
Branch Head

Queen's Road
P. O. Box 3
Sigatoka

Tel : (+679) 6500488,6500541
Mobile : (+679) 9907753
Fax : (+679) 6520085         

Email:sigatoka@bankofbaroda.com
SWIFT Code: BARBFJFJ

Rakiraki

Mr. Dharmendra D Nand

Branch Head

P. O. Box 88
Vaileka Town
Rakiraki

Tel : (+679) 6694218,6694056
Mobile : (+679)9907766
Fax : (+679) 6694410

Email :rakiraki@bankofbaroda.com
SWIFT Code: BARBFJFJ

Nausori

Mr. Rakesh Kumar
Branch Head

Main Street
Nausori Town Council
Complex
Nausori

Tel: (+679) 3478554,3478088
Mobile : (+679) 9907767
Fax : (+679) 3478537

Email :nausori@bankofbaroda.com
SWIFT Code: BARBFJFJ





 
In case of ATM card lost/ stolen after hours and weekend/ holidays, please contact Chief Manager IT on 9907763

© 2013 Bank of Baroda, Fiji Territory, GPO. Box.57, Suva, Fiji Islands.